so like? on Saturday? and Madison? brings out this little yappy dog? she is taking care of? while her sorority sister? is out of town? it is wearing a cone? and is called Schrödinger? and may or may not? have some kind of explosive bowel problem? and she has this friend? with her who just won’t stop talking? and she goes one and on “so like I get into an uber? Fight? because seriously? what at the odds?: two Brittoneys? (with an O)? waiting for a towncar? on the northeast corner? of First and 78th ? at the same time?” and I am ready to tear my face off and on Sunday I pick up McKinley’s? laptop? by accident? and try to log on to instagram? and 5 minutes later? I am surrounded by all these suits? with guns? ? and badges turns out? she works from some weird defense contractor? doing change management? for their new performance review procedure? and I have to go with them? and am so creeped out? but we sit in their van? and they just ask a few questions? and then they let me go? and one of them? is kinda cute? and his name is Noam? Without and G? and he gives me his number? and we go to the US Open yesterday? …

