..so like I get take the Jitney? with Amanda? and Ashley? cos Campbell and me? haven’t talked since last week? and he keeps like texting me? but I don’t even open? them and when we get to the house? Campbell’s car is there? and Brinette!!! is taking her stupid fake Amalio? Ferlinghetti? beach bag? out of his trunk? and I’m like WTF? and I go upstairs? and his beach stuff is gone from my room? and Brinette’s roommate Taylor? is putting her cheap stuff away? and I am like? are you kidding me with this shit? and so I go downstairs? and Campbell is in the Jacuzzi? and he’s all like ignoring me? so I throw a beach chair? at him and there’s this girl Megan? who tells everyone it spelled MEHGHEHENN? who’s in the next house? and she has this really cute little dog? and we’re like taking and stuff?  and the dog? like totally pisses all over my shoes? and I’m like it’s ok? They’re last year’s? but she starts screaming? and kicking the dog? and it’s totally not cool? and Tyler comes out? and takes the dog away from her? and then this girl Madison? who is doing the cooking? for Saturday dinner? someone is dumb enough to ask her? what she does? and the goes on and on? and she like works for this foundation? that is developing a way to transcribe vocal fry? and I’m like ~WHO~ needs ~THAT~? and she just looks at me? and shrugs at me? and Campbell? and Brinette? are all like hysterical? laughing and stuff? and I throw another beach chair? at them? and go out out back? with Tyler? to put the grill together? And we start making pina coladas? in the blender? out on the deck? and we drink two whole pitchers and the grill looks great? and then I have to lie down? …

