The Scary Reader: So how’s that plagiarism thing workin’ out for ya? (Click Here for Sample of Alleged Plagiarism)

The Definitive Indefinite Article: Who are …?

The Scary Reader: Nice blog ya got here.  Ya own?  Rent?  [Makes weird leaning too close movement and pupils dilate alarmingly]

TDIA: Uhm, it’s free.  You just sign up and..

The Scary Reader: YOU GET A LOTTA READERS IN HERE?

TDIA: A few.

The Scary Reader: You must need a lot to pay for this place.  Lots of space.  Nice stuff.  Is this Waterford Crystal?

TDIA: Uhm, no, that is a milk carton.

The Scary Reader: Yeah so anyways.  I got tied up.

TDIA: What?

The Scary Reader: I’m here to do the thing to the sink.

TDIA: What?!?!?!?!

The Scary Reader: Yeah.  You called for a plumber to fix a sink?

TDIA: Two weeks ago!  You called Monday two weeks ago and and you were on your way.  I gave up.

The Scary Reader: Well no one told me that you had gave up so I come here to do that job.

TDIA: I don’t need it done. I got someone else.

The Scary Reader: I am very sorry to hear that.  [Sound of milk carton dropping on floor]  Ooops, clumsy me!  Did I accidentally drop that priceless piece of Waterford Crystal?  Nice menu bar you got up there.  Shame if something was to happen to it.   [Cell phone rings] Yeah!  What?  No I told him eight and a quarter.  There’s a whole bifrucal flange separator that has to come out.  [Listens.  Furious.]  FLANGE SEPARATOR!  Fugeddaboudit!  I’m on my way.. Yeah, Yeah.  I’ll call him.

TDIA:  You need to…..

The Scary Reader:  Listen I gotta go do this urgent job.  The guy that was supposed to do it got into a thing on another job and then called to cancel but called the wrong number and canceled my job so I’ll be back tomorrow.  First thing.  My best guys.  Promise.

TDIA:  Don’t  worry about it it’s all taken care of.  I had a not scary plumber come and fix it.

The Scary Reader: LIKE I SAY I’LL BE BACK HERE TOMORROW!!!  FIRST THING!!!  9,  10:15  LATEST.

